Sean D. Conrad
Chief of Police


1033 Weldon Rd
Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

973 697 1300 Police HQ
973 697 7230 Main Fax

Contact Information  
Page Navigation   Jump to section

 


Office of the Chief
Name Address Phone
Sean Conrad
Chief of Police #33
sconrad@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-208-6149
Fax: 973-697-8702

Shelley Ebbinghouser
Chief's Administrative Assistant #123
squenault@jeffersonpolice.com
Emergency Mgmt. Recording Sec'y
Tel: 973-208-6151
Fax: 973-697-8702

 


Captain
Name Address Phone
Paul Castimore
Captain #40
pcastimore@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-208-6147
Fax: 973-697-8715

 


Patrol Division
Name Address Phone
Robert Bush
Patrol Lieutenant #51
rbush@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-208-6158
Fax: 973-697-7230

William Kropp
Sergeant #34
wkropp@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300 (v-mail ext. 83-215)
Fax: 973-697-7230

Joseph Kratzel
Sergeant #42
jkratzel@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300 (v-mail ext. 83-228)
Fax: 973-697-7230

Richard Riena
Sergeant #50
rriena@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300 (v-mail ext. 83-220)
Fax: 973-697-7230

Justin Gjelsvik
Sergeant #62
jgjelsvik@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300 (v-mail ext. 83-207)
Fax: 973-697-7230

Matthew Cannarozzi
Corporal #41
mcannarozzi@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300 (v-mail ext. 83-223)
Fax: 973-697-7230

Thomas Fedo
Corporal #52
tfedo@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300 (v-mail ext. 83-229)
Fax: 973-697-7230

Chester Glazewski
Corporal #53
cglazewski@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300 (v-mail ext. 83-225)
Fax: 973-697-7230

Brian Seeley
Corporal #57
bseeley@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300 (v-mail ext. 83-204)
Fax: 973-697-7230

Jeremy Romash
Police Officer #59
jromash@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300 (v-mail ext. 83-211)
Fax: 973-697-7230

Christopher Quidort
Police Officer #60
cquidort@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300 (v-mail ext. 83-217)
Fax: 973-697-7230

David Wojtach
Police Officer #61
dwojtach@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300 (v-mail ext. 83-227)
Fax: 973-697-7230

Ryan McGowan
Police Officer #64
rmcgowan@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300 (v-mail ext. 83-201)
Fax: 973-697-7230

William Carroll
Police Officer #65
wcarroll@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300 (v-mail ext. 83-224)
Fax: 973-697-7230

David Wroblewski
Police Officer #67
dwroblewski@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300 (v-mail ext. 83-203)
Fax: 973-697-7230

Charles Paskas
Police Officer #68
cpaskas@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300 (v-mail ext. 83-202)
Fax: 973-697-7230

James Stokes
Police Officer #69
jstokes@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300 (v-mail ext. 83-212)
Fax: 973-697-7230

Bryan McCarthy
Police Officer #70
bmccarthy@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300 (v-mail ext. 83-209)
Fax: 973-697-7230

Mark Williams
Police Officer #71
mwilliams@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300 (v-mail ext. 83-213)
Fax: 973-697-7230

Matthew Johnson
Police Officer #72
mjohnson@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300 (v-mail ext. 83-222)
Fax: 973-697-7230

Mathew Saparito
Police Officer #73
msaparito@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300 (v-mail ext. 83-216)
Fax: 973-697-7230

J. Michael Ondish
Police Officer #74
jmondish@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300 (v-mail ext. 83-221)
Fax: 973-697-7230

Daniel Florio
Police Officer #75
dflorio@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300 (v-mail ext. 83-206)
Fax: 973-697-7230

Chelsea Parisi
Police Officer #76
cparisi@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300 (v-mail ext. 81-730)
Fax: 973-697-7230

Coyle Robert
Police Officer #77
rcoyle@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300 (v-mail ext. 83-208)
Fax: 973-697-7230

Jason Fuehring
Police Officer #78
jfuehring@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300 (v-mail ext. 83-228)
Fax: 973-697-7230

Tyler Lamantia
Police Officer #79
Tel: 973-697-1300 (v-mail ext. 83-205)
Fax: 973-697-7230

 


Police Records Bureau
Name Address Phone
Joseph Hale
Sergeant #58 (Records/Services Supervisor)
jhale@jeffersonpolice.com
Internal Affairs
Tel: 973-208-3620
Fax: 973-697-8715

Janice Geib
Sr. Records Clerk #138
jamoruso@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-208-3635
Fax: 973-697-8715

Erin Ackerly
Records Clerk #173
eackerly@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-208-6156
Fax: 973-697-8715

 


Community Services Bureau
Name Address Phone
Christopher Fabian
Police Officer-SRO #63 (School Resoure Officer)
cfabian@jeffersonpolice.com
School Resource Officer
Tel: 973-208-3628
Fax: 973-697-7230

 


Detective Bureau
Name Address Phone
Sean Krater
Detective/Sergeant #56 (Megan's Law Officer)
skrater@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-208-6148
Fax: 973-208-0945

Timothy Hecht
Detective #66 (Juvenile Officer)
thecht@jeffersonpolice.com
PBA President
Tel: 973-208-6154
Fax: 973-697-7230

Eric Sudak
Detective Corporal #46
esudak@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300
Fax: 973-697-7230

 


Traffic Bureau
Name Address Phone
Rodger Davis
Corporal #44 (Traffic Safety Officer)
rdavis@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-208-6159
Fax: 973-697-7230

 


Police Communications
Name Address Phone
Andrea Sherrer
Police Telecommunications Operator #114
asherrer@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300 (v-mail ext. 83-230)
Fax: 973-697-7230

William Hinchman
Police Telecommunications Operator #122
whinchman@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300 (v-mail ext. 83-218)
Fax: 973-697-7230

Elizabeth Mueller
Police Telecommunications Operator #155
lmueller@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300 (v-mail ext. 83-232)
Fax: 973-697-7230

Fred Claus
Police Telecommunications Operator #141
fclaus@jeffersonpolice.com
Asst. TAC officer
Tel: 973-697-1300
Fax: 973-697-7230

Dave VanValer
IT Specialist
dvanvaler@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-208-3633

 


Jefferson Township Office of Emergency Management
Name Address Phone
Mangold Ed
OEM Coordinator
emangold@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300

Paul Castimore
Dep. OEM Coordinator
pcastimore@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300

Andrew Schmidt
Dep. OEM Coordinator
aschmidt2@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300

Mickey Deloreto
Dep. OEM Coordinator
mdelo09@optonline.net
Tel: 973-697-1300

Fred Claus
Dep. OEM Coordinator
claus@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300

Pam Graham
CERT Coordinator
pgraham@jefftwp.org
Tel: 973-697-1300

Shelley Ebbinghouser
OEM Recording Secretary
squenault@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300





Print this page Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page



Powered by Cit-e-Net