Kevin M. Craig
Chief of Police


1033 Weldon Rd
Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

973 697 1300 Police HQ
973 697 7230 Main Fax

Contact Information  
Page Navigation   Jump to section

 


Office of the Chief
Name Address Phone
Kevin Craig
Chief of Police #26
kcraig@jeffersonpolice.com
1033 Weldon Road
Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849
Tel: 973-208-6151
Fax: 973-697-8702

Shelley Ebbinghouser
Chief's Administrative Assistant #123
squenault@jeffersonpolice.com
Emergency Mgmt. Recording Sec'y
Tel: 973-208-6151
Fax: 973-697-8702

 


Deputy Chief
Name Address Phone
William Craig
Deputy Chief of Police #32
wcraig@jeffersonpolice.com
Emergency Management Coordinator
Tel: 973-208-6155
Fax: 973-697-8702

 


Captain
Name Address Phone
Eric Wilsusen
Captain #20
ewilsusen@jeffersonpolice.com
Internal Affairs Officer
Public Information Officer
Tel: 973-208-6150
Fax: 973-697-8702

 


Patrol Division
Name Address Phone
William Anderson
Patrol Lieutenant #28
wanderson@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-208-6158
Fax: 973-697-7230

Sean Conrad
Patrol Lieutenant #33
sconrad@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-208-6149
Fax: 973-697-7230

John Kessler
Sergeant #19
jwikessler@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300
Fax: 973-697-7230

Joseph Johnson
Sergeant #22
jjohnson@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300
Fax: 973-697-7230

Timothy McBride
Sergeant #39
tmcbride@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300
Fax: 973-697-7230

Robert Bush
Sergeant #51
rbush@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300
Fax: 973-697-7230

Douglas Martin
Corporal #31
dmartin@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300
Fax: 973-697-7230

William Kropp
Corporal #34
wkropp@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300
Fax: 973-697-7230

Bryan Christie
Corporal #35
bchristie@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300
Fax: 973-697-7230

Glenn Peter
Corporal #36
gpeter@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300
Fax: 973-697-7230

Matthew Cannarozzi
Police Officer #41
mcannarozzi@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300
Fax: 973-697-7230

Eric Sudak
Police Officer #46
esudak@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300
Fax: 973-697-7230

Richard Riena
Police Officer #50
rriena@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300
Fax: 973-697-7230

Thomas Fedo
Police Officer #52
tfedo@jeffersonpolice.com
PBA President
Tel: 973-697-1300
Fax: 973-697-7230

Chester Glazewski
Police Officer #53
cglazewski@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300
Fax: 973-697-7230

Sean Krater
Police Officer #56
skrater@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300
Fax: 973-697-7230

Brian Seeley
Police Officer #57
bseeley@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300
Fax: 973-697-7230

Jeremy Romash
Police Officer #59
jromash@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300
Fax: 973-697-7230

Christopher Quidort
Police Officer #60
cquidort@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300
Fax: 973-697-7230

David Wojtach
Police Officer #61
dwojtach@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300
Fax: 973-697-7230

Justin Gjelsvik
Police Officer #62
jgjelsvik@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300
Fax: 973-697-7230

Christopher Fabian
Police Officer #63
cfabian@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300
Fax: 973-697-7230

Ryan McGowan
Police Officer #64
rmcgowan@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300
Fax: 973-697-7230

William Carroll
Police Officer #65
wcarroll@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300
Fax: 973-697-7230

Timothy Hecht
Police Officer #66
thecht@jeffersonolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300
Fax: 973-697-7230

David Wroblewski
Police Officer #67
dwroblewski@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300
Fax: 973-697-7230

 


Detective Bureau
Name Address Phone
John Ottina
Detective Lieutenant #27
jottina@jeffersonpolice.com
Services Bureau
Detective Bureau
Tel: 973-208-3638
Fax: 973-208-0945

James Caruso
Detective Sergeant #37
jcaruso@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-208-6154
Fax: 973-208-0945

Richard Geib
Detective #38
rgeib@jeffersonpolice.com
PBA Delegate
Tel: 973-208-6152
Fax: 973-208-0945

Joseph Kratzel
Detective #42
jkratzel@jeffersonpolice.com
Information Technology Officer
Megan's Law Officer
Tel: 973-208-6153
Fax: 973-208-0945

 


Community Services Bureau
Name Address Phone
Paul Castimore
Sergeant #40 (Records Custodian)
pcastimore@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-208-6147
Fax: 973-697-8715

Ivan Rodriguez - CSO
Police Officer #54 (Fluent in Spanish)
irodriguez@jeffersonpolice.com
Community Services Officer
Tel: 973-208-3628
Fax: 973-697-8715

Joseph Hale - SRO
Police Officer #58 (Juvenile Officer)
jhale@jeffersonpolice.com
School Resource Officer
Tel: 973-208-3620
Fax: 973-697-8715

 


Traffic Bureau
Name Address Phone
Rodger Davis
Police Officer #44
rdavis@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-208-6159

 


Police Records Bureau
Name Address Phone
Sandra Guerin
Sr. Records Clerk #137
sguerin@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-208-6156
Fax: 973-697-8715

Janice Amoruso
Sr. Records Clerk #138
jamoruso@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-208-3635
Fax: 973-697-8715

 


Police Communications
Name Address Phone
Andrea Sherrer
Police Telecommunications Operator #114
asherrer@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300
Fax: 973-697-7230

William Hinchman
Police Telecommunications Operator #122
whinchman@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300
Fax: 973-697-7230

Elizabeth Mottolese
Police Telecommunications Operator #155
lmueller@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300
Fax: 973-697-7230

Fred Claus
Police Telecommunications Operator #141
fclaus@jeffersonpolice.com
Tel: 973-697-1300
Fax: 973-697-7230





Print this page Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page



Powered by Cit-e-Net